• it
  • en

Mercanteinfiera Autumn

September 30 – October 8
Go to Gallery

ARCHI&PARCHI

The special section in Pavilion 5 

Discover
With Mercanteinfiera Atelier
your shopping passion lasts all year long!
On Mercanteinfiera Atelier you can search for your
favourite modern objects and antiques.
more

SAVE THE DATE

November 24 – 26
 

Salone dedicato al regalo, all’oggetto di pregio e alla creatività per le feste

more

Bloggers' opinions

Discover the Blog of Mercanteinfiera
Click here

MERCANTEINAUTO

 september 30 – october 1
 

An amazing collateral event dedicated to the world of vintage cars and motorcycles.

discover

To visit

Open to Visitors searching for funny or important items but also for unique bargains; Collectors, designers and architects looking for collectables of any age and style.  More

To exhibit

Open to international  and Italian companies specialized in the antiques and modern antiques business; collectors, operators specialized in promotion, study, information and  activities in the antiques and modern antiques trade. More

Mercanteinfiera

Two important appointments in Spring and Autumn,  in Parma at  the very heart of Emilia Region  and Italy, just steps away from the world. The perfect opportunity to  choose between thousands of pieces in thousands of styles, check out market tendencies, discover new collecting areas, combine  business  with a pleasant stay in the capital of  the Food Valley, the city of fine cuisine but also of music and art. The city of Verdi and Toscanini, the city of Parmigianino and Correggio.
Mercanteinfiera is a true antiques city where over  1000 exhibitors from all the major European antiques centres come to show their prizes, their discoveries to tens of thousands of visitors, whether they be professionals, collectors or simply hunters of memories of yesteryear. Mercanteinfiera  goes beyond the idea of an exchange market and becomes a glorious game for the enthusiast.

Open to

• Visitors searching for  funny or important items but also for unique bargains
• Collectors, designers, and architects looking for collectables of any age and style


calendar

Dates September 30 – October 8 
Opening Hours for visitors from 10.00 to 19.00
Opening Hours for exhibitors from 9.30 to 19.30
Professional days September 28-29 from 08.00 to 19.00

money

Entrance Ticket € 10
Reduction (with badge membership) € 7
Online € 8
Youth (<14 years old if accompanied by adult) Free

 

 

vintage-car

Thanks to its central position with regard to the major cities of Northern Italy and to a visitor potential of over 10 million people within a 100-km distance, Parma and its fairground can be easily reached by all means of transport.. Coordinate GPS: 44° 50’47.27”N 10°17’24.00”E (4)

 

aereo-vectorThe Milano Linate and Bologna “Marconi” airports can be easily reached in less than one hour from the Parma fairground. The Parma “Giuseppe Verdi” Airport is located at a few minutes driving distance from the fairground and provides direct connections with the airports of Roma Fiumicino, London Stansted and Paris Beauvais.

 

bus-vintage

Parma is served by more than 25 daily trains along the Milan-Rome line and the railway network of Northern Italy. The Fairground can be reached in 10 minutes by a bus providing regular connection to the city center and the railway station during the trade show.

 

See on Google Maps

fb        twit                   pint

Contacts

Sales Manager:

Cristina Giuffredi – c.giuffredi@fiereparma.it

Marketing Manager:

Ilaria Dazzi – i.dazzi@fiereparma.it

Incoming activities:

Iacopo Nicoli – i.nicoli@fiereparma.it
Alice Saccani – a.saccani@fiereparma.it

Commercial Office:

Enrica Capella – e.capella@fiereparma.it
Federica Ferrari – f.ferrari@fiereparma.it

Secretary:

Sabrina Campi – s.campi@fiereparma.it

Press Office:

Antonella Maia – antonellamaia.ufficiostampa@gmail.com

MENU