Mercanteinfiera Spring

February 25 – March 5
see the photos

Mercanteinfiera Spring

February 25 – March 5
see the photos

Mercanteinfiera Spring

February 25 – March 5
see the photos

Mercanteinauto

An amazing collateral event dedicated to the world of vintage cars and motorcycles
discover

To visit

Open to Visitors searching for either funny or important items but also for unique bargains; Collectors, designers, and architects looking for collectables of any age and style More

To exhibit

Open to foreign and Italian companies specializing in the antiques Industry and in the modern antiques; collectors; operators specializing in promotion, study, information and dissemination activities in the antiques trade and modern antiques more

Mercanteinfiera

Two important appointments, in Spring and Autumn, here in Parma in the heart of Emilia and Italy, just steps away from the world, in order to choose between thousands of pieces in thousands of different styles, check out market tendencies, discover new collecting areas, conciliate business dealing with a pleasantstay in the capital of Food valley, the city of fine cuisine but also of music and art. The city of Verdi and Toscanini, the city of Parmigianino and Correggio.
Mercanteinfiera is a true antiques city where more than 1000 exhibitoris from all the major European antiques centres come to show their prizes, their discoveries to tens of thousands of visitors, whether they be professionals, collectors or simply hunters of memories of yesteryear. This goes beyond the idea of an exchange market and becomes a glorious game for the enthusiast.

maria-luigia-ok_eng

Open to

• Visitors searching for either funny or important items but also for unique bargains
• Collectors, designers, and architects looking for collectables of any age and style


calendar

Dates February 25 – March 5
Time for visitors from 10.00 to 19.00
Time for expo from 9.30 to 19.30
Open days for professionals February 23-24 from 08.00 to 19.00

money

Entry fee €10
Reduction (with badge membership) €7
Online €8
Youth (<14 years old if accompanied by adult) Free

 

 

vintage-car

Thanks to its central position with regard to the major cities of Northern Italy and to a visitor potential of over 10 million people within a 100-km distance, Parma and its fairground can be easily reached by all means of transport.. Coordinate GPS: 44° 50’47.27”N 10°17’24.00”E (4)

 

aereo-vectorThe Milano Linate and Bologna “Marconi” airports can be easily reached in less than one hour from the Parma fairground. The Parma “Giuseppe Verdi” Airport is located at a few minutes driving distance from the fairground and provides direct connections with the airports of Roma Fiumicino, London Stansted and Paris Beauvais.

 

bus-vintage

Parma is served by more than 25 daily trains along the Milan-Rome line and the railway network of Northern Italy. The Fairground can be reached in 10 minutes by a bus providing regular connection to the city center and the railway station during the trade show.

 

See on Google Maps

 

Mappa-MifAuto2017

fb        twit                   pint

Contacts

Sales Manager:

Cristina Giuffredi - c.giuffredi@fiereparma.it

Marketing Manager:

Ilaria Dazzi - i.dazzi@fiereparma.it

Incoming activities:

Iacopo Nicoli - i.nicoli@fiereparma.it
Alice Saccani - a.saccani@fiereparma.it

Commercial Office:

Enrica Capella – e.capella@fiereparma.it
Federica Ferrari - f.ferrari@fiereparma.it

Secretary:

Sabrina Campi – s.campi@fiereparma.it

Press Office:

Antonella Maia – antonellamaia.ufficiostampa@gmail.com